#1 2022-04-03 18:28:31

Black Mamba
Member
Canada
Reputation: +1450
Registered: 2012-12-01
Posts: 4,242
Windows 10 Chrome 99.0

Mini League Spring 2022 CTF Cup Videos and Casts

Hello all,

For this short CTF event, we will have the privilege of having an excellent Battlefield 2 caster commentate all the matches. His name is Gravity, and you can access his content on YouTube here and Twitch here.

I will be posting all the individual player videos and previous casts on this thread.

Yesterday was the first official match of the cup, a Semi-Final match, opposing the TR | The Rookies team to [MD] Moist Drifters. Both teams are from North America. The map of the match was set to if_snowstorm. It was a very intense match, both teams being very equal skill wise, but TR | finished on top with a 1 - 0 victory.

Here is the cast of that match by Gravity:
https://www.twitch.tv/videos/1444524927

All contestants are also asked to record their gameplay. As the players upload their videos, I will update this thread. For now, here is a video by TR | TheCalmingClam:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gCkMaHl5wEc

Today, three more matches will be casted and posted on this thread:

Semi-Final match
-[HELLO]- vs hax'n. Cast at 22:30 CET (4:30 PM EST) (starts at 17:25): https://www.twitch.tv/videos/1445543361

Final match:
Winner of the remaining Semi-Final match vs TR |. Cast at 22:00 CET (5:00 PM EST) (starts at 1:07:37). Round 1 (Round 2 is next weekend) https://www.twitch.tv/videos/1445543361

Third-place match:
Loser of the remaining Semi-Final match vs [MD]. Cast will be at 00:30 CET (7:30 PM EST): https://www.twitch.tv/gravityxiii

Last edited by Black Mamba (2022-04-04 13:42:29)

Offline

    Positive reputation 2   Negative reputation 0

Board footer