#1 2020-12-27 13:31:38

floplop
Player
United States
Reputation: 1
Registered: 2016-09-06
Posts: 15
Windows 10 Chrome 87.0

BAN?

This is the third time when I am just playing in the Aberdeen server, and it dumps me and says banned from the server.

Doing nothing and saying nothing.

can the powers that be please unban me

User Name ... Hawkeye

thank you.

Offline

    0   Add Reputation to this user  Remove Reputation from this user

#2 2020-12-27 13:46:34

Anna Nym
FakeNickAdmin
Germany
Reputation: 352
Registered: 2012-10-10
Posts: 311
Windows 10 Firefox 84.0

Re: BAN?

No Hawkeye in the List

Offline

    0   Add Reputation to this user  Remove Reputation from this user

#3 2020-12-27 17:47:37

floplop
Player
United States
Reputation: 1
Registered: 2016-09-06
Posts: 15
Windows 10 Chrome 87.0

Re: BAN?

Simple tanks a lot Aberdeen i use Hawkeye or Floplop. has to be there somewhere.

Offline

    0   Add Reputation to this user  Remove Reputation from this user

#4 2020-12-27 18:14:20

Cicero_01
My title
United States
Reputation: 17
Registered: 2013-12-20
Posts: 46
Windows 10 Chrome 87.0

Re: BAN?

I saw that happen (I did not do it) but I thought it was our stealth admin. Maybe not...

Offline

    0   Add Reputation to this user  Remove Reputation from this user

#5 2020-12-27 18:31:00

petr8
don't leave
Reputation: 350
Registered: 2016-10-13
Posts: 584
Windows 8.1 Firefox 84.0

Re: BAN?

Banned for 1 day by Yatze for disrupting gameplay.

Offline

    0   Add Reputation to this user  Remove Reputation from this user

Board footer