#1 2016-10-10 21:00:37

IvyMercyLyons
Player
United States
Reputation: 5
Location: any jungle
Registered: 2016-03-01
Posts: 46
Windows 8.1 Firefox 47.0

question about a rule

i noticed there is an anti-camp rule for tanks - why is it so? i only know to use them to provide direct fire support and to engage other tanks in an advantageous manner, and i got kind of confused when my team started shooting me neutral

Offline

    0   Add Reputation to this user  Remove Reputation from this user

#2 2016-10-10 21:18:41

Arkos
Member
Switzerland
Reputation: 444
Registered: 2014-06-06
Posts: 2,038
Windows 7 Chrome 53.0

Re: question about a rule

...

It's allowed to attack any active target in the base. That means...


> When a tank or artillerie is shooting at you out from it's mainbase, then you can attack/destroy it. But it's not allowed to go inside the enemy mainbase.

> When a sniper is sniping from his mainbase, you can kill him.

> Any active AA in mainbase can be sniped, basebombed or attacked by tank or bombed by plane... but don't go inside enemys mainbase.

...

> Except in CTF. In Mapmode "Capture the flag", you can steal as example a tank in their mainbase and smash everything you want.

...

Last edited by Arkos (2016-10-10 21:19:30)

Offline

    +2   Add Reputation to this user  Remove Reputation from this user

Board footer