#1 2013-03-07 15:04:40

kobra4fun
Serbia
Website

glitching and bugging

Hi everyone!

I have a few questins about glitching, bugging and cheating
I have been accused a few times that im a glitcher and a bugger so i need someone to answer me because i started to play bf1942 online about 3 months ago.
What is necessary for someone to glitch or bug?
Timmos told me today that ill be banned if I bug again, and one player thought that im glitching few days ago.
I hate when someone acusses me for thing I just DON'T DO! I'm a noob but my playing experience is probably getting better and I think that is the reason to call me a glitcher or a bugger.
So, explain this to me, and admins NEVER EVER accuse me about that crap. I thought that is something only noobs do.

Bye

Positive reputation 0   Negative reputation 0

#2 2013-03-07 16:20:20

Assi
Belgium
Website

Re: glitching and bugging

You don't know what bugging or glitching is but you do know that you aren't doing it? smile

#3 2013-03-07 16:22:58

kobra4fun
Serbia
Website

I really dont, but when someone tell u that ull be banned, it something like a cheat right? I asked Timmos to explain me, and he said "stfu and play"
That really are nice manners for an administrator.
So im still waiting for an answer....

#4 2013-03-07 16:55:11

Ramjet
Austria
Website

spec lecter for 5 minutes then you know what bugging is smile

#5 2013-03-07 17:19:33

Lecter

Here we go again ... smile