#1 2017-07-25 22:47:33

Dakota
Player
Canada
Reputation: 226
Registered: 2015-06-30
Posts: 464
Windows 7 Chrome 59.0

I am From Canada

Hey all, must be easy for you guys running the forum to see where the new or old forum members come from.  Everyone should have the real country that they are applying to this forum and cant change it ??? 

The only thing you could not change in your setting is where your from to register, is it possible????

And the main IP ????

Last edited by Dakota (2017-07-25 22:59:26)

Offline

    -1   Add Reputation to this user  Remove Reputation from this user

#2 2017-07-26 15:37:19

{Phantom}
Player
Reputation: 22
Registered: 2016-08-09
Posts: 54
Windows 10 Opera 46.0

Re: I am From Canada

I feel sorry for you.

but, remember.. I forgive you.

Offline

    0   Add Reputation to this user  Remove Reputation from this user

#3 2017-07-26 18:12:13

TOOKIE GOODNITE
Member
United States
Reputation: 185
Location: Dallas, Texas
Registered: 2012-06-27
Posts: 485
Windows 10 Firefox 54.0

Re: I am From Canada

I'm turning Japanese, I think I'm turning Japanese....
oRKCNeC.jpg


sck6EZ3.jpg
She laid her head upon my disbelief and bathed me with her ever-smile.

Offline

    +1   Add Reputation to this user  Remove Reputation from this user

#4 2017-07-26 21:11:45

Dakota
Player
Canada
Reputation: 226
Registered: 2015-06-30
Posts: 464
Windows 7 Chrome 59.0

Re: I am From Canada

{Phantom} wrote:

I feel sorry for you.

but, remember.. I forgive you.

How many account you have ??  And feel free  to shove your sorrynus and forgivenus up yours real real deep !!!!

Offline

    0   Add Reputation to this user  Remove Reputation from this user

#5 2017-07-29 17:18:50

Dakota
Player
Canada
Reputation: 226
Registered: 2015-06-30
Posts: 464
Windows 7 Chrome 59.0

Re: I am From Canada

Hey C price did I hit a sensible spot for you and phantom ?? smile  Keep on trolling ao !!!

Offline

    0   Add Reputation to this user  Remove Reputation from this user

Board footer